Four drawn characters are standing next to each other and looking toward the viewer.

Rödel Personalberatung
und Karriereberatung
Fanny-Zobel-Straße 47
12435 Berlin
T +49 (30) 20068397
M +49 (176) 66814628
Skype: heike.roedel
info@roedel-beratung.de
» Contact

Welcome!

We are your modern Recruitment Agency in the heart of Berlin/Germany. If you are looking for Recruitment, Executive Search and Career Coaching, you have come to the right place. For companies we are operating in the area of personnel search and selection and employee retention, for individuals we are offering customized profile and Jobcoaching.

How can Rödel Recruitment Agency support you? We invite you to browse around our site and are looking forward to a future cooperation with you!

For companies

We are your recruitment agency in the heart of Berlin for demanding mandates.

For individuals

We support your change process. Make best career decisions with us!

Executive Consulting

We are a modern multi-networking headhunter and service provider, solving the personnel challenges of our customers on an individual, holistic, and sustainable basis, recruiting vertically from Specialists to Managers. Our tool kit contains approved recruitment methods (Job Advertisement and Executive Search) as well as the modern web methods like Social Media Recruiting.

As career coaches we also know the applicant’s position very well and as a company you benefit from a constantly growing talent pool, long-term know-how in the assessment of candidates and a large network to specialists and executives. This means that we can find the perfect matching between companies and candidates in a fast and targeting way.

Together with our customers, partners and candidates, we want to create and grow long-term partnerships. In all our activities, we think in terms of networks and cooperation rather than competition. In this sense, we support complete recruitment projects, but also provide temporary HR Interim Mandates as well as taking over sub-projects. We offer special conditions for small and single enterprises, Start-Ups and companies in formation!


Career Coaching

Our Career Coaching is based on years of experience in Recruitment and Executive Consulting in various industries. As personnel consultants we also know the company's position very well, therefore we can advise you efficiently in career questions. We understand what really matters in applications and job interviews and which details are important for chiefs and managers. In addition we are experts in creating application documents and can also assist you in an Application Consulting. Due to our long-year practice in Berlin, we are well informed about the Berlin job market and have a large network of companies and recruitment agencies, maybe we can forward you to the right contact.

Whether you want to improve your application process and public image in an Application Consulting, get an overview about the Berlin job market in a Jobcoaching or take a closer look at your personal profile and career goals: we are delighted to assist you with an individual Career Coaching.

Vier gezeichnete Menschen stehen nebeneinander und schauen in Richtung des Betrachters.

Rödel Personalberatung
und Karriereberatung
Fanny-Zobel-Straße 47
12435 Berlin
T +49 (30) 20068397
M +49 (176) 66814628
Skype: heike.roedel
info@roedel-beratung.de
» Kontaktformular

Herzlich willkommen!

Wir sind ihre moderne Personalberatung im Herzen Berlins. Bei uns sind Sie richtig, wenn es um die Themen Recruiting, Executive Search und Karriereberatung geht. Wir sind für Unternehmen im Bereich der Personalsuche und Personalauswahl tätig, für Einzelpersonen bieten wir individuelles Profil- und Jobcoaching.

Wie kann die Rödel Personalberatung Sie unterstützen? Wir laden Sie ein, sich auf unserer Seite umzusehen, und freuen uns auf die Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen!

Für Unternehmen

Wir sind Ihre Personalberatung im Herzen Berlins für anspruchsvolle Mandate.

Für Menschen

Wir begleiten Ihre Veränderung. Treffen Sie mit uns die besten Karriereentscheidungen!

Personalberatung

Wir verstehen uns als modernen und vielfältig vernetzten Headhunter und Dienstleister. Die Personalherausforderungen unserer Kunden lösen wir individuell, ganzheitlich und nachhaltig. Wir rekrutieren vertikal – vom Spezialisten bis zum Geschäftsführer. Dabei arbeiten wir sowohl mit klassischen Recruiting-Methoden wie der anzeigengestützte Suche und dem Executive Search, als auch mit den modernen Mitteln des Social Media Recruiting.

Da wir als Karriereberater die Seite der Bewerber ebenfalls sehr gut kennen, profitieren Sie als Unternehmen von einem stetig wachsenden Bewerberool, langjährigem Know-How in der Einschätzung von Kandidaten und einem großen Netzwerk zu Fach- und Führungskräften. So können wir für Sie schnell und zielführend das perfekte Matching zwischen Unternehmen und Kandidaten herstellen.

Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden, Kooperationspartnern und Kandidaten möchten wir langfristig gestalten und wachsen. Bei all unseren Aktivitäten denken wir deshalb stets vernetzt und in Kooperationen – nicht in Konkurrenz. In diesem Sinne betreuen wir komplette Recruiting-Projekte, bieten aber auch zeitlich befristete HR Interim Mandate und die Übernahme von Teilprojekten an. Kleinunternehmen, Startups und Unternehmen in Gründung erhalten bei uns Sonderkonditionen!


Karriereberatung

Unsere Karriereberatung basiert auf der langjährigen Erfahrung im Recruiting und der Personalberatung in sehr unterschiedlichen Branchen. Da wir als Personalberater die Seite der Arbeitgeber sehr gut kennen, können wir Sie in Karrierefragen zielführend beraten. Wir wissen, worauf es bei Bewerbungen und in Vorstellungsgesprächen ankommt und auf welche Details Vorgesetzte und Führungskräfte Wert legen. Darüber hinaus sind wir Experten im Verfassen von Bewerbungsunterlagen und können sie auch im Rahmen eines Bewerbungscoachings unterstützen. Aufgrund unserer langjährigen Tätigkeit in Berlin, kennen wir uns im Berliner Stellenmarkt bestens aus und haben ein großes Netzwerk an Unternehmen und Personalberatungen, so dass wir Ihnen möglicherweise den richtigen Kontakt vermitteln können.

Ob Sie im Rahmen einer Bewerbungsberatung ihren Bewerbungsprozess und Ihre Außendarstellung optimieren möchten, sich im Rahmen eines Jobcoachings einen Überblick über den Berliner Jobmarkt verschaffen oder Ihr Profil und Ihre beruflichen Ziele näher betrachten wollen: gerne helfen wir Ihnen mit einer individuellen Karriereberatung.